VIRTUAL TOWN HALLS

Mayor Cognetti hosts virtual town halls every Friday at 12PM.

- Listen by Phone at: 13017158592, 85364921599#

- Watch on ECTV Comcast Channel 19

- Watch on Facebook Live https://www.facebook.com/mayorofscranton/

- Submit a question

DATE CALL IN NUMBER PIN NUMBER
Friday April 03, 2020    
Tuesday April 7, 2020    
Friday April 10, 2020    
Tuesday April 14, 2020    
Friday April 17, 2020    
Tuesday April 21, 2020    
Friday April 24, 2020    
Tuesday April 28, 2020    
Tuesday May 5, 2020    
Friday May 8, 2020 13017158592 82206104312#
Tuesday May 12, 2020 13017158592 85760631301#
Friday May 15, 2020 13017158592 82325679739#
Friday May 19, 2020 13017158592 86460743068#
Friday May 22, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Tuesday May 26, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Friday May 29, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Tuesday June 2, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Friday June 5, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#