REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS

Separate sealed proposals will be received by the Office of the City Controller for the City of Scranton, 340 N. Washington Avenue, Scranton, Pa., 18503 until 10:00 a.m. November 5, 2020, at which time such proposals will be opened in City Council Chambers and available for public viewing at www.youtube.com/user/electriccitytv570 for the following:

CITY OF SCRANTON Stained Glass Restoration – Transom Windows

Proposals shall be made upon the specifications included in the official Proposal Request which may be obtained by emailing Mary Pat Ward, Deputy Director, at mpward@scrantonpa.gov and which may be had by bona fide bidders. If you intend to submit a proposal, you are required to notify Mary Pat Ward via email at the email address listed above. If you fail to notify Mrs. Ward of your intent to submit a bid, you will not receive any Addenda or answers to any questions that may be submitted by other bidders. Proposals can also be obtained on the City website at https://www.scrantonworks.org/

Proposals will be received and identified by "City of Scranton Stained Glass Restoration – Transom Windows." All proposals will be submitted electronically to John Murray, City Controller, for the City of Scranton via: https://www.dropbox.com/request/lAdswSKeHQXXWz8AFhBi so as to arrive by the date and time specified above. The City of Scranton requires PDF documents for submittal. If you have any questions, please contact Mary-Pat Ward in the Office of Economic and Community Development, 340 N. Washington Ave., Scranton, Pa. 18503, via email only, as noted on this Request for Proposals.

OECD is seeking proposals for replacement and restoration of transom windows located in the front vestibule of City Hall located at 340 North Washington Avenue, Scranton, PA, 18503. A detailed scope of work is included in the Proposal Request.

Each proposal must be accompanied by a certificate of insurance, a signed affirmative action, non-segregated facilities, and non-collusion affidavits.

Eileen Cipriani, MS Executive Director of OECD